Stoker Accounting Services

 

                      Meet the Staff

David Stoker, EA

CEO, CFO

20+ years Tax Management

David@StokerAccounting.com


Melinda Tocco

Senior Payroll Specialist

Melinda@StokerAccounting.com

Payroll@StokerAccounting.com

Janet Noble

Senior Staff Accountant

Janet@StokerAccounting.com

 

Summer Bounds

Administrative Assistant

Admin@StokerAccounting.com

Summer@StokerAccounting.com

 

Lorraine Yarbrough

Staff Accountant/Investment Assistant

Lorraine@StokerAccounting.com